Johan Metzelaarstraat
Gratis reageren op kamers in Breda via KamerSocial

Prijs: €550 voor 13 m2


Hi there, my name is Elise and I live with my two female cats. Our home is a modern house in a quiet neighbourhood in the north of Breda. The room I have to offer is 13 m2 and currently has a double bed (1.40m). The bed comes with blankets and duvets. I might be able to arrange a desk and a wardrobe. Bathroom and kitchen are to be shared. The house is about 2,5 km / 15 min by bike to the city center, To the train station is a bit faster. There is also a bus stop close by, from where you can go directly to the train station.About me: I work fulltime. Mostly I am working 3 days from home, and two days at the office. I love music! I sing and I just started taking drum classes (I don't own drums yet, and if I will get them, they will be electric so I can use headphones). Moreover, I like to watch movies now and then and hang out with friends or family. I go to concerts often. Being roommates, I think it would be nice to get to know each other a bit better and have dinner together now and then :) I do like a clean and tidy house. Together we will divide all the chores in the household.Important remark: I will be travelling from January to March, so it is important that you are a responsible person and a cat lover, so I know my ladies will be taken care of very well! In this period, my mum or dad will sometimes pay you a friendly visit just to see if all goes well.The period is an indication. Let me know what is your preferred period to stay.Interesse in deze woning? Ga naar en stuur een bericht naar de verhuurder of huisgenoten.


Je kunt op deze kamer reageren via Let op! Op kunt je altijd gratis reageren op kamers in Nederland. Wij kunnen dit echter niet garanderen voor andere aangesloten kamersites.